Usage on Moralis Legacy Free plans will stop on September 1, 2026.
To continue using Moralis, you’ll need to upgrade to a paid plan.
If you don’t upgrade before then, your account and existing setup will remain in place. Your projects, API keys, Streams, and configuration will not be deleted – your Moralis usage will simply be paused until you upgrade.
You can upgrade at any time to restore access and continue using your existing setup, with nothing to migrate or rebuild.